Wahnhof Biel

Wahnhof Biel

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/30fh

Wahnhof its all about D.I:Y.

We squated the house 1st of august 2016,since then we have few functional workshops,such as wood/metal-work,bycicle,screenprint,etc.

There are open workshops to use for everyone. Every wednesday from 15:00

There is a venue and a practice space aswell.freeshop of course and even a library in the garden....

come check it out and get active!!!!

categories: 

  • bar/cafe
  • book shop/info shop/library
  • food
  • (free) shop/market
  • meeting
  • music
  • party
  • work space/diy
Bahnhöfli
Poststrasse 37
Switzerland

Squat: 

Presently squatted

Tuesday 26 March

Friday 29 March

Tuesday 2 April

Tuesday 9 April

Tuesday 16 April

Tuesday 23 April

Tuesday 30 April

Friday 3 May

Tuesday 7 May

Tuesday 14 May