Wahnhof Biel

Wahnhof Biel

https://squ.at/r/30fh

Wahnhof its all about D.I:Y.

We squated the house 1st of august 2016,since then we have few functional workshops,such as wood/metal-work,bycicle,screenprint,etc.

There is a venue and a practice space aswell.freeshop of course and even a library in the garden....

come check it out and get active!!!!

categories: 

  • bar/cafe
  • book shop/info shop/library
  • food
  • (free) shop/market
  • meeting
  • music
  • party
  • work space/diy
Bahnhöfli
Poststrasse 37
2504 Biel/Bienne
Switzerland

Squat: 

Presently squatted

Upcoming events

Tuesday, 17 October

Stammtisch Mhetto

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / (free) shop/market / music / party / work space/diy
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 - 00:00 to Tue, 06 Mar 2018 - 01:00

Stammtisch Mhetto

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / (free) shop/market / music / party / work space/diy
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 - 00:00 to Tue, 13 Mar 2018 - 01:00

Stammtisch Mhetto

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / (free) shop/market / music / party / work space/diy
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 - 00:00 to Tue, 20 Mar 2018 - 01:00

Tuesday, 24 October

Stammtisch Mhetto

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / (free) shop/market / music / party / work space/diy
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 - 00:00 to Tue, 27 Mar 2018 - 01:00

Monday, 30 October