backbord.tk

Monday, 4 March

Mittagstisch Kreuzstutz

~ Mittagstisch Kreuzstutz
Stutzegg, Baselstrasse 75, Luzern
11:30 CET - food

Saturday, 9 March

Lotte - die kämpferische Bibliothek

~ Lotte - die kämpferische Bibliothek
Luzern
10:00 CET - book shop/info shop/library

Monday, 11 March

Mittagstisch Kreuzstutz

~ Mittagstisch Kreuzstutz
Stutzegg, Baselstrasse 75, Luzern
11:30 CET - food

Saturday, 16 March

Lotte - die kämpferische Bibliothek

~ Lotte - die kämpferische Bibliothek
Luzern
10:00 CET - book shop/info shop/library

Monday, 18 March

Mittagstisch Kreuzstutz

~ Mittagstisch Kreuzstutz
Stutzegg, Baselstrasse 75, Luzern
11:30 CET - food

Friday, 22 March

Doctor Krapula

~ Musikzentrum Sedel
Sedel, Sedelstrasse, Luzern
20:00 CET - music/concert

Saturday, 23 March

Lotte - die kämpferische Bibliothek

~ Lotte - die kämpferische Bibliothek
Luzern
10:00 CET - book shop/info shop/library

Monday, 25 March

Mittagstisch Kreuzstutz

~ Mittagstisch Kreuzstutz
Stutzegg, Baselstrasse 75, Luzern
11:30 CET - food

Tuesday, 26 March

The Locos | Support: Tüchel

~ Musikzentrum Sedel
Sedel, Sedelstrasse, Luzern
20:00 CET - music/concert

Friday, 29 March

Sami Galbi | Lev Tigrovich

Sedel, Sedelstrasse, Luzern
20:00 CET - music/concert

Saturday, 30 March

Lotte - die kämpferische Bibliothek

~ Lotte - die kämpferische Bibliothek
Luzern
10:00 CET - book shop/info shop/library

Monday, 1 April

Mittagstisch Kreuzstutz

~ Mittagstisch Kreuzstutz
Stutzegg, Baselstrasse 75, Luzern
11:30 CEST - food

Saturday, 6 April

Lotte - die kämpferische Bibliothek

~ Lotte - die kämpferische Bibliothek
Luzern
10:00 CEST - book shop/info shop/library

Sunday, 7 April

Death Valley Girls

~ Musikzentrum Sedel
Sedel, Sedelstrasse, Luzern
20:00 CEST - music/concert

Monday, 8 April

Mittagstisch Kreuzstutz

~ Mittagstisch Kreuzstutz
Stutzegg, Baselstrasse 75, Luzern
11:30 CEST - food

Friday, 12 April

Demented Are Go

~ Musikzentrum Sedel
Sedel, Sedelstrasse, Luzern
20:00 CEST - music/concert

Saturday, 13 April

Lotte - die kämpferische Bibliothek

~ Lotte - die kämpferische Bibliothek
Luzern
10:00 CEST - book shop/info shop/library

Monday, 15 April

Mittagstisch Kreuzstutz

~ Mittagstisch Kreuzstutz
Stutzegg, Baselstrasse 75, Luzern
11:30 CEST - food

Monday, 22 April

Mittagstisch Kreuzstutz

~ Mittagstisch Kreuzstutz
Stutzegg, Baselstrasse 75, Luzern
11:30 CEST - food

Sunday, 28 April

Pierre Omer’s Swing Revue | Support: Intoxica

~ Musikzentrum Sedel
Sedel, Sedelstrasse, Luzern
20:00 CEST - music/concert

backbord.tk

Short url:
https://squ.at/r/30ui

Agenda of left subculture and politics in central Switzerland www.backbord.tk


backbord.tk aims to better connect the different active groups in central Switzerland and to have more people on board!

  • You are planning an event and want to publish it here?
  • Your group would like to be listed here and publish their dates here?

Send us all the details to backbord@immerda.ch
Encrypt your communication with us if possible!


Here you can find our public key.
The KeyID is FB4E 783F

 

Do you want to advertise Backbord?
Here you can download our posters:
https://oc.immerda.ch/index.php/s/DsBP7amFQFQacrq

 

--

Kategorien:
action/protest/camp, advice/help/office hours, bar/cafe, book shop/info shop/library, children's activity, course/workshop, court case, discussion/presentation, exhibition, film, food, (free) shop/market, guided tour, meeting, music/concert, party, radio/tv, theater, work space/diy