Radix Hacklab

Radix Hacklab

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/6jvc

Raddix Hacklab is a not-for-profit autonomous collective, part of a global movement of hackers and makers setting up a radical, community-run space in Athens (Greece) for people to come together to learn, share, organise, and create.

categories: 

  • advice/help/office hours
  • book shop/info shop/library
  • course/workshop
  • work space/diy

additional tags: 

  • hacklab

Flyer: 

Exarcheia
Kaniggos 34 & Stournari
10682 Athens
Greece

Squat: 

Presently squatted

Saturday 23 February

Wednesday 27 February

Thursday 7 March

Friday 15 March

Monday 25 March

Tuesday 2 April

Wednesday 10 April

Thursday 18 April

Friday 26 April

Monday 6 May