K*BOX

K*BOX

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/2y2x

Political squat in the center of Athens

providing health services http://adye.espivblogs.net/

opening times: 

Cafe everyday

categories: 

  • action/protest/camp
  • advice/help/office hours
  • bar/cafe
  • book shop/info shop/library
  • course/workshop
  • discussion/presentation
  • exhibition
  • film
  • meeting
  • music/concert
  • party
  • theater
K*BOX
Πλατεία Εξαρχείων, Exarcheia Square
Greece

Squat: 

Presently squatted

Friday, 25 June

Saturday, 26 June

Friday, 2 July

Saturday, 3 July

Friday, 9 July

Saturday, 10 July

Friday, 16 July

Saturday, 17 July

Friday, 23 July

Saturday, 24 July