La Grande Ourse

La Grande Ourse

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/6g2p

From November 2019, three months after its eviction from 34 boulevard Daviers, until January 21, 2021, the Grande Ourse has reopened its doors at 6 quai Robert Fèvre, in a 2500 m² building, with new objectives. It invites you to its collective workcamps for landscaping, DIY or market gardening with the friends of RAARE (Autonomous Food Supply, Mutual Aid Networks). If you wish to join the team of volunteers, do not hesitate! You are most welcome.

opening times: 

Vendredi et dimanche, de 15h à 18h30, freepicerie au 56 Boulevard du Doyenné, en face du Chabada.

categories: 

  • action/protest/camp
  • advice/help/office hours
  • bar/cafe
  • course/workshop
  • discussion/presentation
  • film
  • food
  • (free) shop/market
  • meeting
  • music/concert
  • work space/diy

additional tags: 

  • sans papiers

email: 

56 Boulevard du Doyenné
France
6 quai Robert Fèvre
49035 Angers
France

Squat: 

Evicted squat
34 Boulevard Daviers
49100 Angers
France

Squat: 

Evicted squat

Friday, 14 May

Sunday, 16 May

Friday, 21 May

Sunday, 23 May

Friday, 28 May

Sunday, 30 May

Friday, 4 June

Sunday, 6 June

Friday, 11 June

Sunday, 13 June