Zpankthebubble

Zpankthebubble

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/86s

DIY concerts and events.

categories: 

  • bar/cafe
  • children's activity
  • course/workshop
  • exhibition
  • food
  • (free) shop/market
  • meeting
  • music/concert
  • party
  • theater
  • work space/diy

Friday, 7 October

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00

Friday, 14 October

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00

Friday, 21 October

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00

Friday, 28 October

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00

Friday, 4 November

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00

Friday, 11 November

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00

Friday, 18 November

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00

Friday, 25 November

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00

Friday, 2 December

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00

Friday, 9 December

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00

Friday, 16 December

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00

Friday, 23 December

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00

Friday, 30 December

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00

Friday, 6 January

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00

Friday, 13 January

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00

Friday, 20 January

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00

Friday, 27 January

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00

Friday, 3 February

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00

Friday, 10 February

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00

Friday, 17 February

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00

Friday, 24 February

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00

Friday, 3 March

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00

Friday, 10 March

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00

Friday, 17 March

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00

Friday, 24 March

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00

Friday, 31 March

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00

Friday, 7 April

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00

Friday, 14 April

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00

Friday, 21 April

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00

Friday, 28 April

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00

Friday, 5 May

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00

Friday, 12 May

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00

Friday, 19 May

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00

Friday, 26 May

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00

Friday, 2 June

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00

Friday, 9 June

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00

Friday, 16 June

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00

Friday, 23 June

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00

Friday, 30 June

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00

Friday, 7 July

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00

Friday, 14 July

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00

Friday, 21 July

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00

Friday, 28 July

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00

Friday, 4 August

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00

Friday, 11 August

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00

Friday, 18 August

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00

Friday, 25 August

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00

Friday, 1 September

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00

Friday, 8 September

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00

Friday, 15 September

Slibvelden, Buikslotermeerdijk, Amsterdam

ADM noord Voku

bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
19:00 to 23:00