Yogayaya

Yogayaya

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/5qhw

We start with a short meditation. After this meditation, we do the hatha yogaasanas. The forwardbends, backbends, twists and inversions. We do this in a sequence. Alignment and balance in the poses is important. We use props like chairs, belts and blocks. We finish with a meditation. The lesson shall be technical and save. In a calm atmosphere. 

namaste.
 

opening times: 

Monday 12.00-13.00uur.

Friday     12.00-13.00uur.

 

categories: 

  • course/workshop

additional tags: 

  • yoga

email: 

Zen Dojo Amsterdam
andreas bonnstraat 12
1091 AX Amsterdam
Netherlands

Friday, 23 October

Monday, 26 October

Friday, 30 October

Monday, 2 November

Friday, 6 November

Monday, 9 November

Friday, 13 November

Monday, 16 November

Friday, 20 November

Monday, 23 November