Yogayaya

Yogayaya

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/5qhw

We start with a short meditation. After this meditation, we do the hatha yogaasanas. The forwardbends, backbends, twists and inversions. We do this in a sequence. Alignment and balance in the poses is important. We use props like chairs, belts and blocks. We finish with a meditation. The lesson shall be technical and save. In a calm atmosphere. Donation.

namaste.
 

opening times: 

Monday 12.00-13.00uur

categories: 

  • course/workshop

additional tags: 

  • yoga

email: 

Zen Dojo Amsterdam
andreas bonnstraat 12
1091 AX Amsterdam
Netherlands

Monday 28 January

Yogales

course/workshop - yoga
12:00 to 13:00

Monday 4 February

Yogales

course/workshop - yoga
12:00 to 13:00

Monday 11 February

Yogales

course/workshop - yoga
12:00 to 13:00

Monday 18 February

Yogales

course/workshop - yoga
12:00 to 13:00

Monday 25 February

Yogales

course/workshop - yoga
12:00 to 13:00

Monday 4 March

Yogales

course/workshop - yoga
12:00 to 13:00

Monday 11 March

Yogales

course/workshop - yoga
12:00 to 13:00

Monday 18 March

Yogales

course/workshop - yoga
12:00 to 13:00

Monday 25 March

Yogales

course/workshop - yoga
12:00 to 13:00

Monday 1 April

Yogales

course/workshop - yoga
12:00 to 13:00