Yogayaya

Yogayaya

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/5qhw

We start with a short meditation. After this meditation, we do the hatha yogaasanas. The forwardbends, backbends, twists and inversions. We do this in a sequence. Alignment and balance in the poses is important. We use props like chairs, belts and blocks. We finish with a meditation. The lesson shall be technical and save. In a calm atmosphere. Donation.

namaste.
 

opening times: 

Monday 12.00-13.00uur

categories: 

  • course/workshop

additional tags: 

  • yoga

email: 

Zen Dojo Amsterdam
andreas bonnstraat 12
1091 AX Amsterdam
Netherlands

Friday, 18 October

Monday, 21 October

Yogales

course/workshop - yoga
12:00 to 13:00

Friday, 25 October

Monday, 28 October

Yogales

course/workshop - yoga
12:00 to 13:00

Friday, 1 November

Monday, 4 November

Yogales

course/workshop - yoga
12:00 to 13:00

Friday, 8 November

Monday, 11 November

Yogales

course/workshop - yoga
12:00 to 13:00

Friday, 15 November

Monday, 18 November

Yogales

course/workshop - yoga
12:00 to 13:00