Yogayaya

Yogayaya

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/5qhw

We start with a short meditation. After this meditation, we do the hatha yogaasanas. The forwardbends, backbends, twists and inversions. We do this in a sequence. Alignment and balance in the poses is important. We use props like chairs, belts and blocks. We finish with a meditation. The lesson shall be technical and save. In a calm atmosphere. Donation.

namaste.
 

opening times: 

Monday 12.00-13.00uur.

Friday 12.00-13.00uur.

categories: 

  • course/workshop

additional tags: 

  • yoga

email: 

Zen Dojo Amsterdam
andreas bonnstraat 12
1091 AX Amsterdam
Netherlands

Friday, 24 January

Monday, 27 January

Friday, 31 January

Monday, 3 February

Friday, 7 February

Monday, 10 February

Friday, 14 February

Monday, 17 February

Friday, 21 February

Monday, 24 February