Villa Kamal

Villa Kamal

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/a4g6

Little big house in the noord address is Hamerstraat 18, squatted in february 2024, fuck gentrification <3

Villa Kamal is a house but also a social center where people are welcome to organize events of all sorts. For now, we want to do a weekly food distribution/neighborhood coffee and a gym

opening times: 

we don't know yet

categories: 

  • advice/help/office hours
  • bar/cafe
  • discussion/presentation
  • film
  • (free) shop/market
  • meeting
  • music/concert
  • party
  • work space/diy

additional tags: 

  • Social center

email: 

Villa Kamal
Hamerstraat 18
1021 JV Amsterdam
Netherlands

Squat: 

Presently squatted

Thursday, 30 May

Saturday, 1 June

Sunday, 2 June

Saturday, 8 June

Sunday, 9 June

Saturday, 15 June

Sunday, 16 June

Sunday, 23 June

Sunday, 30 June

Sunday, 7 July