Technologia Incognita

Technologia Incognita

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/9j5

Technologia Incognita, a hackerspace in Amsterdam.

The hackspace is located at Louwesweg 1 which is in the ACTA building.
We are best reached by Public Transport, Check here for the closest tram/bus/metro stops.

You need to ring the phone number to get in, there is no doorbel

opening times: 

Every wedneday evening there is the social evening, outside of that it's open when it's open.

Opening state can be checked and monitored via: https://techinc.nl/graphs

 

categories: 

  • work space/diy

additional tags: 

  • hackerspace

email: 

phone: 

+31657245257
Technologia Incognita
Louwesweg
1
1066EA Amsterdam
Netherlands

Wednesday 21 November

Wednesday 28 November

Wednesday 5 December

Wednesday 12 December

Wednesday 19 December

Wednesday 26 December

Wednesday 2 January

Wednesday 9 January

Wednesday 16 January

Wednesday 23 January