NieuwLand . Upcoming events

Categories by / with
Tuesday, 22 October
12:00
work space/diy / Bike repair, Do it yourself, second hand bike parts
Tuesday, 22 October
20:00
meeting / music/concert
Wednesday, 23 October
18:30
course/workshop / work space/diy
Thursday, 24 October
18:30
bar/cafe / discussion/presentation / food
Friday, 25 October
15:00 to 16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library
Saturday, 26 October
14:00 to 17:00
bar/cafe / course/workshop / (free) shop/market / work space/diy / queer
Tuesday, 29 October
12:00
work space/diy / Bike repair, Do it yourself, second hand bike parts
Tuesday, 29 October
19:30
film
Friday, 1 November
15:00 to 16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library
Friday, 1 November
20:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / work space/diy
Saturday, 2 November
10:00 to 12:30
course/workshop / coding, codingisfun, diversity, codingrights, privacy, it, data
Saturday, 2 November
14:00 to 17:00
bar/cafe / course/workshop / (free) shop/market / work space/diy / queer
Tuesday, 5 November
12:00
work space/diy / Bike repair, Do it yourself, second hand bike parts
Tuesday, 5 November
20:00
meeting / music/concert
Wednesday, 6 November
18:30
course/workshop / work space/diy
Friday, 8 November
15:00 to 16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library
Saturday, 9 November
14:00 to 17:00
bar/cafe / course/workshop / (free) shop/market / work space/diy / queer
Tuesday, 12 November
12:00
work space/diy / Bike repair, Do it yourself, second hand bike parts
Friday, 15 November
15:00 to 16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library
Saturday, 16 November
14:00 to 17:00
bar/cafe / course/workshop / (free) shop/market / work space/diy / queer
Tuesday, 19 November
12:00
work space/diy / Bike repair, Do it yourself, second hand bike parts
Tuesday, 19 November
20:00
meeting / music/concert
Thursday, 21 November
19:00
advice/help/office hours
Friday, 22 November
15:00 to 16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library
Saturday, 23 November
14:00 to 17:00
bar/cafe / course/workshop / (free) shop/market / work space/diy / queer
Tuesday, 26 November
12:00
work space/diy / Bike repair, Do it yourself, second hand bike parts
Friday, 29 November
15:00 to 16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library
Saturday, 30 November
14:00 to 17:00
bar/cafe / course/workshop / (free) shop/market / work space/diy / queer
Tuesday, 3 December
12:00
work space/diy / Bike repair, Do it yourself, second hand bike parts
Tuesday, 3 December
20:00
meeting / music/concert

Pages