LittleElfEvents . Archive

Categories by / with
Saturday, 1 July 2017
15:00
bar/cafe / children's activity / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / exhibition / food / meeting / music/concert / party / theater
Thursday, 29 June 2017
20:00
bar/cafe / discussion/presentation / food / meeting / music/concert / theater / Open Mic
Sunday, 25 June 2017
18:30
bar/cafe / music/concert / theater / Celtic Folk
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
20:30
bar/cafe / meeting / music/concert / party / theater / Comedians with Longer Sets
Saturday, 17 June 2017
20:05
bar/cafe / meeting / music/concert / party / theater / Last Gig at Mixtree
Friday, 16 June 2017
20:05
bar/cafe / meeting / music/concert / party / theater / End of Mixtree
Wednesday, 14 June 2017
20:30
bar/cafe / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy in English
Sunday, 11 June 2017
15:00
bar/cafe / discussion/presentation / exhibition / film / meeting / music/concert / party / theater / Busking Festival
Saturday, 3 June 2017
20:00
bar/cafe / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy in English Greg Shapiro
Thursday, 1 June 2017
20:30
bar/cafe / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy in English
Thursday, 1 June 2017
15:00
children's activity / discussion/presentation / exhibition / food / meeting / music/concert / party / theater / work space/diy
Tuesday, 23 May 2017
20:00
bar/cafe / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy in English
Wednesday, 17 May 2017
20:30
bar/cafe / music/concert / party / Comedians Longer Sets
Saturday, 13 May 2017
20:00
bar/cafe / music/concert / party / theater / Storytelling
Wednesday, 10 May 2017
20:30
bar/cafe / music/concert / party / Comedy in English
Saturday, 6 May 2017
20:30
bar/cafe / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy in English
Thursday, 4 May 2017
20:30
bar/cafe / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy in English
Tuesday, 2 May 2017
19:30
bar/cafe / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy in English
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
20:00
bar/cafe / music/concert / party / theater / Top US comedian
Saturday, 15 April 2017
22:30
bar/cafe / music/concert / party / theater / Celtic Folk Americana
Wednesday, 12 April 2017
20:00
bar/cafe / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy in English
Thursday, 6 April 2017
20:30
bar/cafe / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy in English Top Cabaret Act
Wednesday, 22 March 2017
20:30
bar/cafe / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy in English
Tuesday, 21 March 2017
20:00
bar/cafe / music/concert / theater / Comedy in English
Thursday, 29 February
19:00 to 23:55
food / music/concert Joe's Garage
Wednesday, 8 March 2017
20:00
bar/cafe / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy in English
Friday, 3 March 2017
19:45
bar/cafe / music/concert / party / theater / Celtic folk Music Cabaret
Thursday, 2 March 2017
20:30
bar/cafe / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy in English
Saturday, 25 February 2017
20:00
bar/cafe / music/concert / party / theater / Celtic Folk Rock and Cabaret
Wednesday, 22 February 2017
20:00
bar/cafe / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy Longer Set Show

Pages