LittleElfEvents . Archive

Categories by / with
Tuesday, 31 July 2018
19:45
bar/cafe / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy in English 2 international guests and open mic
Saturday, 28 July 2018
20:30
bar/cafe / food / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy in English Italian Food
Thursday, 5 July 2018
20:30
bar/cafe / food / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy in English Top Headliner
Saturday, 30 June 2018
20:30
bar/cafe / food / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy in English Italian Food
Tuesday, 26 June 2018
19:45
bar/cafe / course/workshop / meeting / music/concert / theater / Comedy in English Open Mic
Sunday, 24 June 2018
15:00
bar/cafe / meeting / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy in English
Thursday, 7 June 2018
20:30
bar/cafe / food / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy in English
Tuesday, 29 May 2018
20:00
bar/cafe / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy in English Open Mic
Saturday, 26 May 2018
20:30
bar/cafe / food / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy in English Greg Shapiro
Friday, 11 May 2018
21:00
bar/cafe / music/concert / party / Celtic Folk Music Original Songs
Wednesday, 9 May 2018
21:00
action/protest/camp / bar/cafe / meeting / music/concert / party / theater / Support the Maloe Melo!
Tuesday, 8 May 2018
20:00
bar/cafe / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy in English
Thursday, 3 May 2018
20:30
bar/cafe / food / music/concert / theater / Comedy in English Top Act from Vienna/US
Saturday, 28 April 2018
20:30
bar/cafe / food / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy in English
Tuesday, 24 April 2018
20:00
bar/cafe / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy in English Open Mic
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
20:00
bar/cafe / course/workshop / meeting / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy in English Open Mic
Friday, 13 April 2018
20:30
bar/cafe / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy in English
Tuesday, 10 April 2018
20:00
bar/cafe / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy in English
Thursday, 5 April 2018
20:30
bar/cafe / food / music/concert / party / theater / Stand up Comedy in English Star cast. World's oldest female stand-up
Saturday, 31 March 2018
20:30
bar/cafe / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy in English
Tuesday, 27 March 2018
20:00
bar/cafe / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy in English Open Mic
Tuesday, 13 March 2018
20:00
bar/cafe / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy in English Magic
Thursday, 1 March 2018
20:30
bar/cafe / food / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy in English Top Headliner Act Tinky Winky!
Tuesday, 27 February 2018
19:45
bar/cafe / meeting / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy in English
Saturday, 24 February 2018
20:30
bar/cafe / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy in English
Friday, 23 February 2018
21:00
bar/cafe / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy in English
Monday, 19 February 2018
20:00
bar/cafe / discussion/presentation / music/concert / theater / Variety Night Open stage
Tuesday, 13 February 2018
20:00
bar/cafe / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy in English
Thursday, 1 February 2018
20:30
bar/cafe / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy in English Top UK Headliner Nutty Anita 4 year party
Saturday, 27 January 2018
20:30
bar/cafe / meeting / music/concert / theater / Comedy in English Top UK Headliner

Pages