LittleElfEvents . Archive

Categories by / with
Sunday, 11 October 2020
16:00
bar/cafe / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy in English
Thursday, 1 October 2020
19:45
bar/cafe / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy in English
Tuesday, 31 March 2020
19:45
bar/cafe / course/workshop / meeting / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy open mic in English
Saturday, 28 March 2020
21:00
bar/cafe / food / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy in English Worlds oldest female comedian
Thursday, 5 March 2020
20:30
bar/cafe / food / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy in English - the Guy who wrote the Salah Song
Saturday, 29 February 2020
21:00
bar/cafe / food / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy in English Kevin Murphy and the Salah Song
Tuesday, 25 February 2020
19:45
course/workshop / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy open mic in English
Thursday, 6 February 2020
20:30
bar/cafe / food / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy in English
Tuesday, 28 January 2020
19:45
bar/cafe / meeting / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy open mic in English
Thursday, 2 January 2020
20:45
food / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy in English
Saturday, 21 December 2019
20:30
bar/cafe / food / meeting / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy in English
Tuesday, 17 December 2019
19:45
bar/cafe / discussion/presentation / meeting / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy open mic in English
Thursday, 5 December 2019
20:30
bar/cafe / food / music/concert / theater / Comedy in English Top Headliner Act
Friday, 29 November 2019
20:30
bar/cafe / food / music/concert / theater / Comedy in English
Tuesday, 26 November 2019
19:45
bar/cafe / course/workshop / party / theater / Comedy open mic in English
Thursday, 7 November 2019
20:30
bar/cafe / food / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy in English- top headliner
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
19:45
bar/cafe / course/workshop / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy open mic in English
Thursday, 3 October 2019
20:30
bar/cafe / food / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy in English Top Headliner Act
Tuesday, 24 September 2019
19:45
bar/cafe / meeting / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy open mic in English
Thursday, 5 September 2019
20:30
bar/cafe / food / music/concert / theater / Comedy in English
Tuesday, 27 August 2019
19:45
bar/cafe / course/workshop / meeting / music/concert / party / theater
Tuesday, 30 July 2019
19:45
bar/cafe / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy in English
Saturday, 27 July 2019
20:30
bar/cafe / meeting / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy in English
Saturday, 13 July 2019
19:30
bar/cafe / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy in English
Thursday, 4 July 2019
20:30
bar/cafe / food / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy in English
Tuesday, 25 June 2019
20:30
bar/cafe / course/workshop / meeting / music/concert / party / theater / Comedy open mic
Thursday, 13 June 2019
19:45
bar/cafe / discussion/presentation / music/concert / party / theater
Thursday, 13 June 2019
19:45
bar/cafe / music/concert / party / theater
Thursday, 6 June 2019
20:30
bar/cafe / food / music/concert / theater
Thursday, 30 May 2019
20:35
bar/cafe / discussion/presentation / exhibition / music/concert / party / theater / Open Mic

Pages