LAG . Upcoming events

Categories by / with
Friday, 26 July
18:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy
Friday, 2 August
18:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy
Friday, 9 August
18:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy
Friday, 16 August
18:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy
Friday, 23 August
18:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy
Friday, 30 August
18:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy
Friday, 6 September
18:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy
Friday, 13 September
18:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy
Friday, 20 September
18:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy
Friday, 27 September
18:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy
Friday, 4 October
18:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy
Friday, 11 October
18:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy
Friday, 18 October
18:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy
Friday, 25 October
18:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy
Friday, 1 November
18:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy
Friday, 8 November
18:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy
Friday, 15 November
18:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy
Friday, 22 November
18:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy
Friday, 29 November
18:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy