LAG . Archive

Categories by / with
Saturday, 16 March 2019
14:00
bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party / radio/tv / work space/diy / Party, lag, 6years
Friday, 15 March 2019
17:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy
Friday, 8 March 2019
17:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy
Friday, 1 March 2019
17:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy
Friday, 22 February 2019
17:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy
Friday, 15 February 2019
17:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy
Saturday, 9 February 2019
17:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy
Saturday, 2 February 2019
17:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy
Friday, 1 February 2019
17:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / party / work space/diy
Saturday, 26 January 2019
17:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy
Friday, 25 January 2019
17:00
bar/cafe / course/workshop / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party / radio/tv / theater / work space/diy
Saturday, 19 January 2019
17:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy
Sunday, 13 January 2019
20:00
music/concert / party / radio/tv Radio Papillon
Sunday, 13 January 2019
20:00
bar/cafe / radio/tv
Saturday, 12 January 2019
17:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy
Friday, 11 January 2019
17:00
course/workshop / guided tour / work space/diy
Saturday, 5 January 2019
17:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy
Saturday, 29 December 2018
22:00
bar/cafe / guided tour / music/concert / party / radio/tv
Friday, 28 December 2018
17:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy
Friday, 28 December 2018
17:00
course/workshop / guided tour / work space/diy
Friday, 21 December 2018
17:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy
Friday, 14 December 2018
17:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy
Friday, 14 December 2018
17:00
course/workshop / guided tour / work space/diy
Friday, 16 November 2018
22:00
bar/cafe / guided tour / music/concert / party / radio/tv
Friday, 12 October 2018
17:00
guided tour / advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / party / work space/diy
Friday, 5 October 2018
17:00
guided tour / advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / party / work space/diy
Friday, 28 September 2018
17:00
guided tour / advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / party / work space/diy
Friday, 21 September 2018
17:00
guided tour / advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / party / work space/diy
Saturday, 15 September 2018
(All day)
bar/cafe / music/concert / radio/tv
Friday, 14 September 2018
17:00
guided tour / advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / party / work space/diy

Pages