LAG . Archive

Categories by / with
Thursday, 24 October 2019
20:30
bar/cafe / meeting / radio/tv / work space/diy
Friday, 18 October 2019
18:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy
Friday, 18 October 2019
18:00
bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation
Thursday, 17 October 2019
20:30
bar/cafe / meeting / radio/tv / work space/diy
Friday, 11 October 2019
18:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy
Thursday, 10 October 2019
20:30
bar/cafe / meeting / radio/tv / work space/diy
Friday, 4 October 2019
18:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy
Thursday, 3 October 2019
20:30
bar/cafe / meeting / radio/tv / work space/diy
Friday, 27 September 2019
18:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy
Friday, 27 September 2019
17:00
action/protest/camp / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / guided tour / work space/diy
Thursday, 26 September 2019
20:30
bar/cafe / meeting / radio/tv / work space/diy
Thursday, 26 September 2019
20:30
bar/cafe / meeting / radio/tv / work space/diy
Friday, 20 September 2019
18:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy
Thursday, 19 September 2019
19:00
bar/cafe / music/concert / party / radio/tv
Friday, 13 September 2019
18:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy
Thursday, 12 September 2019
21:00
bar/cafe / party / radio/tv / work space/diy
Friday, 6 September 2019
18:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy
Thursday, 5 September 2019
21:00
bar/cafe / party / radio/tv / work space/diy
Saturday, 31 August 2019
14:00
bar/cafe / children's activity / course/workshop / film / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party Bollox, MKZ
Friday, 30 August 2019
18:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy
Thursday, 29 August 2019
20:30
bar/cafe / party / radio/tv / work space/diy
Friday, 23 August 2019
18:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy
Thursday, 22 August 2019
20:00
bar/cafe / party / radio/tv / work space/diy
Friday, 16 August 2019
21:00
music/concert
Friday, 16 August 2019
18:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy
Thursday, 15 August 2019
20:00
bar/cafe / party / radio/tv / work space/diy
Friday, 9 August 2019
19:00
course/workshop / discussion/presentation / work space/diy
Friday, 9 August 2019
18:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy
Thursday, 8 August 2019
20:00
bar/cafe / (free) shop/market / guided tour / music/concert / party / radio/tv / work space/diy
Sunday, 24 October
Sat, 03 - (All day) to Sun, 04 - (All day)
action/protest/camp / radio/tv Radio Papillon

Pages