LAG . Archive

Categories by / with
Thursday, 23 January 2020
20:30
bar/cafe / meeting / radio/tv / work space/diy
Wednesday, 22 January 2020
19:25
advice/help/office hours / course/workshop / (free) shop/market / work space/diy
Tuesday, 21 January 2020
20:00
course/workshop / Self Defence
Monday, 20 January 2020
19:00
food Joe's Garage
Friday, 17 January 2020
18:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy
Thursday, 16 January 2020
20:30
bar/cafe / meeting / radio/tv / work space/diy
Tuesday, 14 January 2020
20:00
course/workshop / Self Defence
Monday, 13 January 2020
20:00
course/workshop / discussion/presentation / work space/diy / networking lag
Friday, 10 January 2020
18:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy
Thursday, 9 January 2020
20:30
bar/cafe / meeting / radio/tv / work space/diy
Tuesday, 7 January 2020
20:00
course/workshop / Self Defence
Friday, 3 January 2020
18:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy
Thursday, 2 January 2020
20:30
bar/cafe / meeting / radio/tv / work space/diy
Tuesday, 31 December 2019
20:00
course/workshop / Self Defence
Friday, 27 December 2019
18:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy
Thursday, 26 December 2019
20:30
bar/cafe / meeting / radio/tv / work space/diy
Tuesday, 24 December 2019
20:00
course/workshop / Self Defence
Thursday, 19 December 2019
20:30
bar/cafe / meeting / radio/tv / work space/diy
Tuesday, 17 December 2019
20:00
course/workshop / Self Defence
Thursday, 12 December 2019
20:30
bar/cafe / meeting / radio/tv / work space/diy
Tuesday, 10 December 2019
20:00
course/workshop / Self Defence
Thursday, 5 December 2019
20:30
bar/cafe / meeting / radio/tv / work space/diy
Tuesday, 3 December 2019
20:00
course/workshop / Self Defence
Friday, 29 November 2019
18:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy
Thursday, 28 November 2019
20:30
bar/cafe / meeting / radio/tv / work space/diy
Tuesday, 26 November 2019
20:00
course/workshop / Self Defence
Friday, 22 November 2019
18:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / guided tour / party / work space/diy
Thursday, 21 November 2019
20:30
bar/cafe / meeting / radio/tv / work space/diy
Wednesday, 20 November 2019
19:05
advice/help/office hours / course/workshop / (free) shop/market / work space/diy
Tuesday, 19 November 2019
20:00
course/workshop / Self Defence

Pages