Joe's Garage . Upcoming events

Categories by / with
Friday, 19 July
20:00 to 23:30
course/workshop / music/concert Aman molli
Saturday, 20 July
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market
Sunday, 21 July
12:00 to 14:00
children's activity / meeting
Monday, 22 July
18:50
food / music/concert
Tuesday, 23 July
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Saturday, 27 July
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market
Monday, 29 July
19:00
food
Tuesday, 30 July
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Wednesday, 31 July
18:00 to 22:00
course/workshop Proxy Cafe
Saturday, 3 August
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market
Tuesday, 6 August
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Saturday, 10 August
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market
Saturday, 10 August
19:00 to 20:30
meeting
Sunday, 11 August
14:00 to 18:00
course/workshop / work space/diy All Crafts Are Beautiful
Sunday, 11 August
21:00
film Jeffrey's cinema(s)
Tuesday, 13 August
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Saturday, 17 August
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market
Tuesday, 20 August
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Saturday, 24 August
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market
Monday, 26 August
19:00
food
Tuesday, 27 August
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Wednesday, 28 August
18:00 to 22:00
course/workshop Proxy Cafe
Saturday, 31 August
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market
Tuesday, 3 September
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Saturday, 7 September
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market
Tuesday, 10 September
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Saturday, 14 September
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market
Saturday, 14 September
19:00 to 20:30
meeting
Sunday, 15 September
12:00 to 14:00
children's activity / meeting
Tuesday, 17 September
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)

Pages