Joe's Garage . Archive

Categories by / with
Friday, 7 October
13:00 to 15:30
(free) shop/market
Monday, 9 May 2022
19:00
food
Sunday, 8 May 2022
20:30
film Jeffrey's cinema(s)
Friday, 7 October
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market
Friday, 7 October
18:30 to 22:30
course/workshop / music/concert Aman molli
Friday, 7 October
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Friday, 7 October
13:00 to 15:30
(free) shop/market
Monday, 2 May 2022
19:00
food
Friday, 7 October
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market
Friday, 7 October
18:00 to 21:30
course/workshop / esperanto, language lessons, language skills, language class, Zamenhof
Friday, 7 October
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Friday, 7 October
13:00 to 15:30
(free) shop/market
Monday, 25 April 2022
19:00
food
Sunday, 24 April 2022
20:30
film
Friday, 7 October
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market
Friday, 7 October
18:00 to 22:00
course/workshop Proxy Cafe
Friday, 7 October
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Friday, 7 October
13:00 to 15:30
(free) shop/market
Monday, 18 April 2022
19:00
food
Sunday, 17 April 2022
20:30
film
Friday, 7 October
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market
Thursday, 14 April 2022
20:00
Friday, 7 October
18:00 to 21:30
course/workshop / esperanto, language lessons, language skills, language class, Zamenhof
Friday, 7 October
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Friday, 7 October
13:00 to 15:30
(free) shop/market
Monday, 11 April 2022
19:00
food
Friday, 7 October
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market
Friday, 7 October
19:00 to 23:55
food / music/concert Aman molli
Friday, 7 October
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Friday, 7 October
13:00 to 15:30
(free) shop/market

Pages