Joe's Garage . Archive

Categories by / with
Thursday, 9 June 2022
19:00
discussion/presentation / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert
Friday, 7 October
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Friday, 7 October
13:00 to 15:30
(free) shop/market
Monday, 6 June 2022
21:00
music/concert
Monday, 6 June 2022
19:00
food / music/concert / safer space
Sunday, 5 June 2022
20:30
film
Friday, 7 October
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market
Friday, 7 October
18:00 to 23:00
course/workshop Proxy Cafe
Friday, 7 October
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Friday, 7 October
13:00 to 15:30
(free) shop/market
Monday, 30 May 2022
19:00
food
Sunday, 29 May 2022
20:30
film Jeffrey's cinema(s)
Friday, 7 October
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market
Friday, 7 October
12:00 to 18:00
course/workshop Proxy Cafe
Thursday, 26 May 2022
19:00
food / music/concert
Friday, 7 October
18:00 to 22:00
course/workshop Proxy Cafe
Friday, 7 October
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Friday, 7 October
13:00 to 15:30
(free) shop/market
Monday, 23 May 2022
19:00
food / music/concert Proxy Cafe
Sunday, 22 May 2022
20:30
film
Friday, 7 October
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market
Friday, 7 October
19:00 to 23:55
food / music/concert Aman molli
Thursday, 19 May 2022
19:00
food
Friday, 7 October
18:00 to 21:30
course/workshop / esperanto, language lessons, language skills, language class, Zamenhof
Friday, 7 October
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Friday, 7 October
13:00 to 15:30
(free) shop/market
Monday, 16 May 2022
19:00
food / music/concert Vrij Parkeren Leiden
Friday, 7 October
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market
Thursday, 12 May 2022
20:00
bar/cafe
Friday, 7 October
18:00 to 21:30
course/workshop / esperanto, language lessons, language skills, language class, Zamenhof

Pages