Joe's Garage . Archive

Categories by / with
Sunday, 27 November
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Sunday, 27 November
19:00 to 23:55
discussion/presentation / food / music/concert / Køpi Wagenplatz bleibt!
Sunday, 24 October 2021
20:30
film Jeffrey's cinema(s)
Sunday, 27 November
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market
Sunday, 27 November
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Monday, 18 October 2021
19:00
food
Sunday, 27 November
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market
Sunday, 27 November
20:00 to 23:30
course/workshop / music/concert Aman molli
Sunday, 27 November
18:00 to 20:00
course/workshop Proxy Cafe
Sunday, 27 November
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Monday, 11 October 2021
19:00
food Anarchist Bookfair Amsterdam
Sunday, 10 October 2021
20:00
film
Sunday, 27 November
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market
Sunday, 27 November
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Monday, 4 October 2021
19:00
bar/cafe / food LAG
Sunday, 27 November
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market
Sunday, 27 November
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Monday, 27 September 2021
19:00
food
Sunday, 26 September 2021
20:00
film
Sunday, 27 November
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market
Sunday, 27 November
18:00 to 20:00
course/workshop Proxy Cafe
Sunday, 27 November
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Sunday, 27 November
19:00 to 23:55
food
Sunday, 19 September 2021
20:30
film Jeffrey's cinema(s)
Sunday, 27 November
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market
Sunday, 27 November
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Monday, 13 September 2021
19:00
food Vloerwerk
Sunday, 27 November
14:00 to 19:00
action/protest/camp / children's activity / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / food / music/concert
Sunday, 27 November
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Sunday, 27 November
19:00 to 21:00
bar/cafe / food Ajo Negro

Pages