Joe's Garage . Archive

Categories by / with
Tuesday, 23 April
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market
Tuesday, 23 April
20:00 to 23:30
course/workshop / music/concert Aman molli
Thursday, 22 June 2023
19:00
food
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
18:00
course/workshop
Tuesday, 23 April
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Monday, 19 June 2023
19:00
food
Tuesday, 23 April
18:00 to 20:00
course/workshop / discussion/presentation
Tuesday, 23 April
16:00 to 18:00
course/workshop
Tuesday, 23 April
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market
Thursday, 15 June 2023
19:00
food / music/concert Ajo Negro
Tuesday, 23 April
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Monday, 12 June 2023
19:00
food
Sunday, 11 June 2023
21:00
film Jeffrey's cinema(s)
Tuesday, 23 April
18:00 to 19:30
meeting
Tuesday, 23 April
16:00 to 18:00
course/workshop
Saturday, 10 June 2023
19:00
action/protest/camp / book shop/info shop/library / exhibition / food
Tuesday, 23 April
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market
Tuesday, 23 April
20:00 to 23:30
course/workshop / music/concert Aman molli
Thursday, 8 June 2023
19:00
food
Wednesday, 7 June 2023
18:00
course/workshop
Tuesday, 23 April
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Sunday, 4 June 2023
21:00
film
Tuesday, 23 April
18:00 to 20:00
course/workshop / discussion/presentation
Tuesday, 23 April
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market
Tuesday, 23 April
20:00 to 23:55
music/concert Aman molli
Thursday, 1 June 2023
19:00
food
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
18:00
course/workshop
Tuesday, 23 April
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Monday, 29 May 2023
19:00
food Ajo Negro
Sunday, 28 May 2023
20:30
film / poetry, squat-themed

Pages