Joe's Garage . Archive

Categories by / with
Friday, 19 July
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Monday, 15 July 2024
19:00
court case / food De Drie Duyfjes
Sunday, 14 July 2024
21:00
film Jeffrey's cinema(s)
Friday, 19 July
17:30 to 20:00
course/workshop / discussion/presentation Radical Sunday School
Friday, 19 July
14:00 to 18:00
course/workshop / work space/diy All Crafts Are Beautiful
Friday, 19 July
19:00 to 20:30
meeting
Friday, 19 July
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market
Friday, 19 July
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Monday, 8 July 2024
19:00
discussion/presentation / food other indias
Friday, 19 July
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market
Friday, 19 July
20:00 to 23:30
course/workshop / music/concert Aman molli
Friday, 19 July
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Monday, 1 July 2024
19:00
food / meeting NeuroQueer Group Amsterdam
Friday, 19 July
17:30 to 20:00
course/workshop / discussion/presentation Radical Sunday School
Friday, 19 July
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market
Friday, 19 July
20:00 to 23:30
course/workshop / music/concert Aman molli
Thursday, 27 June 2024
19:00
food
Friday, 19 July
18:30 to 21:30
course/workshop
Friday, 19 July
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Monday, 24 June 2024
19:00
food
Sunday, 23 June 2024
20:00
film
Friday, 19 July
17:30 to 20:00
course/workshop / discussion/presentation Radical Sunday School
Friday, 19 July
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market
Friday, 19 July
20:00 to 23:30
course/workshop / music/concert Aman molli
Thursday, 20 June 2024
19:00
food SKRAPS solidarity kitchen
Wednesday, 19 June 2024
18:00
course/workshop Proxy Cafe
Friday, 19 July
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Monday, 17 June 2024
19:00
film / food ZZW Rafelrand
Friday, 19 July
17:30 to 20:00
course/workshop / discussion/presentation Radical Sunday School
Friday, 19 July
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market

Pages