Jeffrey's cinema(s) . Archive

Categories by / with
Friday, 21 January
20:30 to 23:30
film / May68 Joe's Garage
Tuesday, 23 October 2018
20:30
film Filmhuis Cavia
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
20:30
film Filmhuis Cavia
Friday, 12 October 2018
18:00
discussion/presentation / film
Thursday, 11 October 2018
19:00
discussion/presentation / film / May68
Tuesday, 9 October 2018
20:30
film Filmhuis Cavia
Thursday, 4 October 2018
21:00
film
Tuesday, 2 October 2018
20:30
film Filmhuis Cavia
Friday, 21 January
20:30 to 23:30
film Joe's Garage
Wednesday, 26 September 2018
20:00
film
Thursday, 6 September 2018
21:00
film
Wednesday, 29 August 2018
20:00
film
Thursday, 23 August 2018
21:00
film
Friday, 21 January
20:30 to 23:30
film Joe's Garage
Wednesday, 25 July 2018
20:00
film
Friday, 21 January
20:30 to 23:30
film Joe's Garage
Wednesday, 11 July 2018
21:00
film
Friday, 21 January
20:30 to 23:30
film / May68 Joe's Garage
Wednesday, 6 June 2018
20:00
film
Sunday, 4 June 2017
21:00
film Vondelbunker
Sunday, 30 April 2017
21:00
film Vondelbunker
Sunday, 19 March 2017
21:00
film Vondelbunker
Sunday, 11 September 2016
21:00
film Vondelbunker
Sunday, 29 May 2016
20:30
film Vondelbunker

Pages