Jeffrey's cinema(s) . Archive

Categories by / with
Wednesday, 13 November 2019
20:30
film
Tuesday, 12 November 2019
20:30
film Filmhuis Cavia
Sunday, 10 November 2019
19:00
film
Thursday, 7 November 2019
20:30
film
Tuesday, 5 November 2019
20:30
film Filmhuis Cavia
Saturday, 2 November 2019
15:00
book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / film / queer
Wednesday, 30 October 2019
20:00
film
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
20:30
film Filmhuis Cavia
Thursday, 24 October 2019
20:30
film
Wednesday, 23 October 2019
20:30
film Filmhuis Cavia
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
20:30
film Filmhuis Cavia
Sunday, 20 October 2019
20:30
film Joe's Garage
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
20:30
film Filmhuis Cavia
Wednesday, 9 October 2019
20:30
film Filmhuis Cavia
Tuesday, 8 October 2019
20:30
film Filmhuis Cavia
Wednesday, 2 October 2019
20:30
film / queer
Tuesday, 1 October 2019
20:30
film Filmhuis Cavia
Sunday, 29 September 2019
20:30
film
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
20:00
film
Tuesday, 24 September 2019
20:30
film Filmhuis Cavia
Thursday, 19 September 2019
20:30
film
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
20:30
film Filmhuis Cavia
Tuesday, 10 September 2019
20:30
film Filmhuis Cavia
Sunday, 8 September 2019
20:30
film Joe's Garage
Tuesday, 3 September 2019
20:30
film Filmhuis Cavia
Thursday, 29 August 2019
21:00
film
Tuesday, 27 August 2019
21:00
film Filmhuis Cavia
Sunday, 25 August 2019
21:00
film HET KLØKHUIS
Thursday, 22 August 2019
21:30
film
Tuesday, 20 August 2019
21:00
film Filmhuis Cavia

Pages