Jeffrey's cinema(s) . Archive

Categories by / with
Thursday, 1 October 2020
20:30
film / feminism
Wednesday, 9 September 2020
20:00
film
Sunday, 19 April 2020
20:30
film Joe's Garage
Sunday, 22 March 2020
20:30
film Joe's Garage
Thursday, 19 March 2020
20:30
film
Wednesday, 18 March 2020
19:30
film
Tuesday, 17 March 2020
20:30
Cancelled: Electra, My Love
film Filmhuis Cavia
Tuesday, 10 March 2020
20:30
film Filmhuis Cavia
Sunday, 8 March 2020
19:00
film
Thursday, 5 March 2020
20:30
film / queer
Wednesday, 4 March 2020
19:30
film
Tuesday, 3 March 2020
20:30
film Filmhuis Cavia
Wednesday, 26 February 2020
20:00
film
Tuesday, 25 February 2020
20:30
film Filmhuis Cavia
Sunday, 23 February 2020
20:30
film Joe's Garage
Wednesday, 19 February 2020
19:30
film
Tuesday, 18 February 2020
20:30
film / queer Filmhuis Cavia
Thursday, 13 February 2020
20:30
film
Tuesday, 11 February 2020
20:30
film / queer Filmhuis Cavia
Thursday, 6 February 2020
20:30
film
Wednesday, 5 February 2020
19:30
film
Tuesday, 4 February 2020
20:30
film Filmhuis Cavia
Thursday, 30 January 2020
20:30
film
Wednesday, 29 January 2020
20:00
film
Tuesday, 28 January 2020
20:30
film Filmhuis Cavia
Sunday, 26 January 2020
20:30
film Joe's Garage
Thursday, 23 January 2020
20:30
film
Wednesday, 22 January 2020
19:30
film
Tuesday, 14 January 2020
20:30
film Filmhuis Cavia
Sunday, 12 January 2020
16:00
exhibition / film

Pages