Geen Kind aan de Kant . Archive

Categories by / with
Thursday, 21 March 2019
19:00
bar/cafe / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / music/concert No Border Netherlands
Monday, 17 December 2018
18:30
action/protest/camp / children's activity
Saturday, 29 September 2018
14:00
action/protest/camp / music/concert
Thursday, 20 September 2018
20:00
bar/cafe / discussion/presentation
Sunday, 16 September 2018
18:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / food
Friday, 14 September 2018
19:00
discussion/presentation / food NieuwLand
Thursday, 13 September 2018
19:00
discussion/presentation
Wednesday, 12 September 2018
20:00
discussion/presentation / film
Thursday, 6 September 2018
19:00
discussion/presentation
Wednesday, 5 September 2018
19:00
discussion/presentation
Thursday, 24 May 2018
18:30
action/protest/camp
Sunday, 20 May 2018
11:00
course/workshop / discussion/presentation Anarchistische Pinksterlanddagen
Monday, 23 April 2018
19:00
bar/cafe / discussion/presentation / film / food
Thursday, 25 January 2018
19:00
food Joe's Garage
Thursday, 21 December 2017
19:00
food
Thursday, 23 November 2017
22:50
bar/cafe / food