FREESHOP binnenpret

FREESHOP binnenpret

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/6vbm

Freeshop at the binnenpret: here you can bring and take stuff for free (or a donation if you feel generous). please dont leave stuff in the garden if we are closed also we have limited amount of space so please take this in concideration if you bring in stuff, if you bring to much there is a chance you have to take some home again.... we have everything from books, (baby) clothes and toys to shoes, kitchen equipment and electronics and a lot more! so come by and check out our shop!

opening times: 

wednesday: 13:00/19:00
thursday: 13:00/19:00
friday: 13:00/19:00

categories: 

  • (free) shop/market
Binnenpret
Eerste Schinkelstraat 14-16
1075 TX Amsterdam
Netherlands

Squat: 

Former squat, now legalised

Wednesday, 21 August

Thursday, 22 August

Friday, 23 August

Wednesday, 28 August

Thursday, 29 August

Friday, 30 August

Wednesday, 4 September

Thursday, 5 September

Friday, 6 September

Wednesday, 11 September