Augustinus Community

Augustinus Community

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/6wca

Hey, we are some people who love to share some love. We've squatted this magnificent church since February 16th 2019, and provide non-profit cultural activities for everyone. Drop by if you want to know more. Feel free to contact us about organizing events.

opening times: 

always, feel free to knock our door
Voku from 18:00 every Sunday.

 

categories: 

  • action/protest/camp
  • advice/help/office hours
  • bar/cafe
  • children's activity
  • course/workshop
  • discussion/presentation
  • food
  • meeting
  • music/concert
  • work space/diy

email: 

phone: 

+31687847844
Augustinus Gemeenschap
Nieuwendammerdijk 227
Netherlands

Squat: 

Presently squatted

Sunday 21 April

Voku

bar/cafe / discussion/presentation / food
18:00 to 21:00

Sunday 28 April

Voku

bar/cafe / discussion/presentation / food
18:00 to 21:00

Sunday 5 May

Voku

bar/cafe / discussion/presentation / food
18:00 to 21:00

Sunday 12 May

Voku

bar/cafe / discussion/presentation / food
18:00 to 21:00

Sunday 19 May

Voku

bar/cafe / discussion/presentation / food
18:00 to 21:00

Sunday 26 May

Voku

bar/cafe / discussion/presentation / food
18:00 to 21:00

Sunday 2 June

Voku

bar/cafe / discussion/presentation / food
18:00 to 21:00

Sunday 9 June

Voku

bar/cafe / discussion/presentation / food
18:00 to 21:00

Sunday 16 June

Voku

bar/cafe / discussion/presentation / food
18:00 to 21:00

Sunday 23 June

Voku

bar/cafe / discussion/presentation / food
18:00 to 21:00