ASEED . Archive

Categories by / with
Thursday, 17 June
18:30 to 20:30
discussion/presentation
Friday, 29 May 2020
14:30
discussion/presentation / food
Tuesday, 10 March 2020
18:30
food / meeting
Thursday, 5 March 2020
(All day)
food
Tuesday, 11 February 2020
18:30
food / meeting
Thursday, 17 June
10:00 to 16:00
discussion/presentation / food / meeting
Thursday, 17 June
18:30 to 21:30
discussion/presentation / food
Thursday, 12 December 2019
19:00
discussion/presentation / film / food
Monday, 9 December 2019
20:00
discussion/presentation / film / food
Thursday, 17 June
14:00 to 16:00
action/protest/camp / children's activity / music/concert
Thursday, 17 June
19:00 to 21:30
meeting
Tuesday, 10 September 2019
18:30
action/protest/camp / food / meeting
Friday, 6 September 2019
17:00
action/protest/camp
Tuesday, 16 July 2019
19:30
meeting
Thursday, 17 June
Fri, 31 May - (All day) to Sun, 02 Jun - (All day)
action/protest/camp / children's activity / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / food / music/concert
Monday, 20 May 2019
19:00
discussion/presentation / food Joe's Garage
Tuesday, 14 May 2019
18:30
food / meeting
Friday, 10 May 2019
19:00
bar/cafe / discussion/presentation / food
Saturday, 4 May 2019
19:00
discussion/presentation / food
Sunday, 28 April 2019
17:30
discussion/presentation / food
Tuesday, 9 April 2019
18:30
food / meeting
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
18:00
food / meeting
Tuesday, 12 February 2019
18:00
food / meeting
Wednesday, 23 January 2019
18:30
Thursday, 17 June
11:00 to 23:00
children's activity / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / food / (free) shop/market / meeting / music/concert / party / work space/diy
Wednesday, 16 May 2018
19:00
food / music/concert / party
Sunday, 4 March 2018
16:00
action/protest/camp
Thursday, 17 June
Sat, 03 - 10:30 to Sun, 04 - 17:00
action/protest/camp / children's activity / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / film / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / agriculture, seeds, urban farming
Saturday, 24 February 2018
10:30
children's activity / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / food / (free) shop/market / meeting / agriculture, seeds, urban farming
Thursday, 17 June
19:00 to 23:30
food Joe's Garage

Pages