ADM Noord . Archive

Categories by / with
Sunday, 19 May 2024
14:00
bar/cafe / children's activity / food / (free) shop/market
Friday, 17 May 2024
08:30
bar/cafe / discussion/presentation / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
Sunday, 12 May 2024
14:00
bar/cafe / children's activity / food / (free) shop/market
Sunday, 5 May 2024
14:00
bar/cafe / children's activity / food / (free) shop/market
Sunday, 28 April 2024
14:00
bar/cafe / children's activity / food / (free) shop/market
Sunday, 21 April 2024
14:00
bar/cafe / children's activity / food / (free) shop/market
Sunday, 14 April 2024
14:00
bar/cafe / children's activity / food / (free) shop/market
Sunday, 7 April 2024
14:00
bar/cafe / children's activity / food / (free) shop/market
Sunday, 31 March 2024
14:00
bar/cafe / children's activity / food / (free) shop/market
Saturday, 24 February 2024
20:05
action/protest/camp / bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party / theater / work space/diy
Sunday, 31 December 2023
20:25
music/concert / party / theater / work space/diy
Saturday, 9 December 2023
20:00
action/protest/camp / bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / meeting / music/concert / party / theater / work space/diy
Friday, 1 December 2023
18:30
bar/cafe / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
Friday, 24 November 2023
20:00
bar/cafe / children's activity / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
Monday, 9 October 2023
(All day)
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / meeting / music/concert / party / theater / work space/diy
Friday, 6 October 2023
(All day)
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / meeting / music/concert / party / theater / work space/diy
Tuesday, 21 May
20:00 to 23:55
music/concert
Monday, 18 September 2023
20:00
bar/cafe / music/concert / party Dirty Immigrant Amsterdam
Friday, 4 August 2023
20:00
bar/cafe / discussion/presentation / film / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party / theater / work space/diy
Saturday, 8 July 2023
19:00
bar/cafe / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party / work space/diy
Tuesday, 21 May
12:00 to 23:00
bar/cafe / children's activity / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party / theater / work space/diy
Tuesday, 21 May
Fri, 23 - 21:00 to Sat, 24 - 04:00
music/concert / party
Tuesday, 16 May 2023
20:30
bar/cafe / film / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
Friday, 12 May 2023
20:00
action/protest/camp / bar/cafe / course/workshop / exhibition / film / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
Tuesday, 21 May
09:00 to 20:00
action/protest/camp / bar/cafe / children's activity / food / (free) shop/market / party / work space/diy
Friday, 21 April 2023
18:00
bar/cafe / exhibition / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party
Tuesday, 18 April 2023
19:30
bar/cafe / discussion/presentation / food / (free) shop/market / guided tour / music/concert
Thursday, 6 April 2023
19:00
bar/cafe / food / music/concert
Saturday, 25 March 2023
18:00
bar/cafe / discussion/presentation / exhibition / film / food / music/concert / party / theater / work space/diy
Saturday, 21 January 2023
20:00
bar/cafe / exhibition / (free) shop/market / music/concert / party / work space/diy

Pages