Monday 28 April
::BOSCHBAR:::> Jealousy Mountain Duo http://jealousymountainduo.com/
online: www.strandbaer.ch/bosch
opens at: 22:00
price: not specified
Monday 05 May
::BOSCHBAR:::>
online: www.strandbaer.ch/bosch
opens at: 22:00
price: not specified
Monday 12 May
::BOSCHBAR:::> AD'ABSURDUM
online: www.strandbaer.ch/bosch
opens at: 22:00
price: not specified
Monday 19 May
::BOSCHBAR:::>
online: www.strandbaer.ch/bosch
opens at: 22:00
price: not specified
Monday 26 May
::BOSCHBAR:::> GO!ZILLA
online: www.strandbaer.ch/bosch
opens at: 22:00
price: not specified
Monday 02 June
::BOSCHBAR:::>
online: www.strandbaer.ch/bosch
opens at: 22:00
price: not specified
Monday 09 June
::BOSCHBAR:::>
online: www.strandbaer.ch/bosch
opens at: 22:00
price: not specified
Monday 16 June
::BOSCHBAR:::>
online: www.strandbaer.ch/bosch
opens at: 22:00
price: not specified
Monday 23 June
::BOSCHBAR:::>
online: www.strandbaer.ch/bosch
opens at: 22:00
price: not specified
Monday 30 June
::BOSCHBAR:::>
online: www.strandbaer.ch/bosch
opens at: 22:00
price: not specified
Monday 07 July
::BOSCHBAR:::>
online: www.strandbaer.ch/bosch
opens at: 22:00
price: not specified
Monday 14 July
::BOSCHBAR:::>
online: www.strandbaer.ch/bosch
opens at: 22:00
price: not specified
Monday 21 July
::BOSCHBAR:::> Radio LORA DJ-Marathon
online: www.strandbaer.ch/bosch
opens at: 22:00
price: not specified
Monday 28 July
::BOSCHBAR:::>
online: www.strandbaer.ch/bosch
opens at: 22:00
price: not specified
Monday 04 August
::BOSCHBAR:::>
online: www.strandbaer.ch/bosch
opens at: 22:00
price: not specified
Monday 11 August
::BOSCHBAR:::>
online: www.strandbaer.ch/bosch
opens at: 22:00
price: not specified
Monday 18 August
::BOSCHBAR:::>
online: www.strandbaer.ch/bosch
opens at: 22:00
price: not specified
Monday 25 August
::BOSCHBAR:::>
online: www.strandbaer.ch/bosch
opens at: 22:00
price: not specified
Monday 01 September
::BOSCHBAR:::>
online: www.strandbaer.ch/bosch
opens at: 22:00
price: not specified
Monday 08 September
::BOSCHBAR:::>
online: www.strandbaer.ch/bosch
opens at: 22:00
price: not specified
BOSCHbar
[ view all events at BOSCHbar ]
offline:
*wenn*nicht* anders vermerkt:
sihlquai 240
8005 Zürich
Switzerland
online: http://www.strandbaer.ch/bosch
 
find events
what:
where:
 
 
 find locations
 
 printer-friendly
 
 add events
 
 info
 

Hosted by Squat!net