Thursday 31 July
Gisi Bar Sommerpause
online:
opens at: 00:00
price: not specified
Thursday 07 August
Gisi Bar
online:
opens at: 20:00
price: not specified
Thursday 14 August
Gisi Bar
online:
opens at: 20:00
price: not specified
Thursday 21 August
Gisi Bar
online:
opens at: 20:00
price: not specified
Thursday 28 August
Gisi Bar
online:
opens at: 20:00
price: not specified
Thursday 04 September
Gisi Bar
online:
opens at: 20:00
price: not specified
Thursday 11 September
Gisi Bar
online:
opens at: 20:00
price: not specified
Thursday 18 September
Gisi Bar
online:
opens at: 20:00
price: not specified
Friday 19 September
concert || HELLO BASTARDS (uk) MILENRAMA (esp)
online: ggs31.arachnia.ch/
opens at: 00:00
price: not specified
Thursday 25 September
Gisi Bar
online:
opens at: 20:00
price: not specified
GGS 31 (gisi)
[ view all events at GGS 31 (gisi) ]
Die General Guisan-Strasse 31 (GGS31) ist ein seit 1997 besetztes Wohn- und Kulturhaus in der Altstadt von Winterthur (CH), in welchem regelmässig unkommerzielle Konzerte und Parties stattfinden.


GGS31 is a squatted house in Winterthur (CH) and a place for non-commercial concerts and parties since 1997.
opening hours:
:::Bar:::
Donnerstag ab 20:00
offline: General Guisan Strasse 31
8400 Winterthur
Switzerland
oben an der altstadt, eingang: innenhof Neustadtgasse
online: http://www.ggs31.ch.vu/
email: ggs31@immerda.ch
find events
what:
where:
 
 
 find locations
 
 printer-friendly
 
 add events
 
 info
 

Hosted by Squat!net