<< previous events / next events >>
 
Monday 28 July
armutssitzung von unten @ Planet 13
19:00 free entrance
Friday 01 August
Balkan Melodie (Dokumentarfilm) @ Planet 13
20:00 free entrance
Monday 04 August
Into the Fire @ Planet 13
19:00 free entrance
Friday 08 August
Trafic - Tati im Stossverkehr (Komödie) @ Planet 13
20:00 free entrance
Monday 11 August
Eine kleine Insel in Kreuzlingen @ Planet 13
19:00 free entrance
Friday 15 August
Naqoyqatsi (Dokumentarfilm) @ Planet 13
20:00 free entrance
Monday 18 August
Datenschutz & Co. @ Planet 13
19:00 free entrance
Friday 22 August
Tati's Herrliche Zeiten @ Planet 13
20:00 free entrance
Monday 25 August
armutssitzungen von unten @ Planet 13
19:00 free entrance
Friday 29 August
Feuerherz - Die Reise der jungen Awet (Drama) @ Planet 13
20:00
 
<< previous events / next events >>
find events
what:
where:
 
 
 find locations
 
 printer-friendly
 
 add events
 
 info
 

Hosted by Squat!net