<< previous events / next events >>
 
Friday 19 December
Miss Potter (Drama) @ Planet 13
20:00 free entrance
Monday 22 December
armutssitzung von unten @ Planet 13
19:00 free entrance
Sunday 11 January
brunch in der frauen_biblio am sonntag, 11.1.15 ab 12h @ frauen_*bibliothek
12:00
Tuesday 13 January
die feministische bibliothek ist geöffnet @ frauen_*bibliothek
18:30
Tuesday 20 January
die feministische bibliothek ist geöffnet @ frauen_*bibliothek
18:30
Tuesday 27 January
die feministische bibliothek ist geöffnet @ frauen_*bibliothek
18:30
Tuesday 03 February
die feministische bibliothek ist geöffnet @ frauen_*bibliothek
18:30
Tuesday 10 February
die feministische bibliothek ist geöffnet @ frauen_*bibliothek
18:30
Tuesday 17 February
die feministische bibliothek ist geöffnet @ frauen_*bibliothek
18:30
Tuesday 24 February
die feministische bibliothek ist geöffnet @ frauen_*bibliothek
18:30
Tuesday 03 March
die feministische bibliothek ist geöffnet @ frauen_*bibliothek
18:30
Tuesday 10 March
die feministische bibliothek ist geöffnet @ frauen_*bibliothek
18:30
Friday 13 March
UNTIL IT BREAKS FESTIVAL - TATOOCIRCUS @ Basel

Saturday 14 March
UNTIL IT BREAKS FESTIVAL - TATOOCIRCUS @ Basel

Sunday 15 March
UNTIL IT BREAKS FESTIVAL - TATOOCIRCUS @ Basel

 
<< previous events / next events >>
find events
what:
where:
 
 
 find locations
 
 printer-friendly
 
 add events
 
 info
 

Hosted by Squat!net